Shopping Cart

NCT 127 Official Store

NCT 127 질주 The 4th Album ‘2 Baddies’ (Digipack Ver.)

NCT 127, releases their 4th full-length album ‘질주 (2 Baddies) – The 4th Album!

The album consists of 12 songs across various genres including the lead single, "‘질주 (2 Baddies)". The album presents fans around the globe an opportunity to meet NCT 127’s brilliant performance as well as their appealing vocals. The lead single is a powerful performance based hip-hop dance track with a catchy signature synth sound and members’ energetic vocals. The lyrics portray NCT 127’s positive mindset, racing through life with confidence to reach success.

Globally renowned songwriters participated in this album’s production, including Dem Jointz, Andreas Öberg, Cutfather, and KENZIE, Paul Blanco, sokodomo.

Digipack Dimensions: 140mm X 125mm X 7mm

Digipack Includes:
1. Cover - 1ea (Random out of 9 member versions)
2. Folding Poster – 1ea (Matching cover)
3. Photo Card – 1ea (Random out of 9)
4. Special Photo Card (Exclusive)– 1ea (Random out of 9)


01. Faster
02. 2 Baddies *Title*
03. Time Lapse
04. Crash Landing
05. Designer
06. Gold Dust
07. Black Clouds
08. Playback
09. Tasty
10. Vitamin
11. LOL (Laugh-Out-Loud)
12. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

Limited to 4 units per fan.

Ships to US Only.