Shopping Cart

NCT 127 Official Store

The Second Album 'NCT #127 Neo Zone' Digital Album

Regular price $8.00

NCT 127's 2nd full length album 'NCT #127 New Zone' will be released on March 6th with 13 tracks expressing NCT 127's unique music color. The Album's exclusive title 'Neo Zone' builds high expectation while implying a brand new introduction to NCT 127's music world. 

This is an official release from SM Entertainment and will count towards Billboard (US sales only) and Gaon charts.

Track List:

1. Elevator (127F)

2. Kick It

3. Boom

4. Pandora's Box

5. Day Dream

6. Interlude: Neo Zone


8. Sit Down!

9. Love Me Now

10. Love Song

11. White Night

12. Not Alone

13. Dreams Come True