Shopping Cart

NCT 127 Official Store

NCT 127 The 4th Album Repackage 'Ay-Yo' (Digipack Ver.)

NCT 127's 4th full-length repackage "Ay-Yo" release news!

NCT 127's 4th regular album repackage, "Ay-Yo", presents 3 new songs including the title song "Ay-Yo". These new songs make up, along with the 12 songs from the original fourth full-length album, a total of 15 songs.

In addition, hit makers, KENZIE, Dem Jointz, Andreas Öberg, and Simon Petrén joined again to set the music trend once again with the synergy created with NCT 127.

Meanwhile, NCT 127's fourth full-length repackage "Ay-Yo" will be released on various music platforms on January 30, and the album will be released on March 3 in the United States.

Digipack Includes:

1. Cover : 1ea (Random out of 9)
2. Booklet : 1ea (Matching covers)
3. Folding Poster : 1ea (Matching cover)
4. Photo card : 1ea (Random out of 9)


1. Ay-Yo *Title
2. Faster
3. 2 Baddies
4. Time Lapse
5. DJ
6. Crash Landing
7. Designer
8. Gold Dust
9. Black Clouds
10. Playback
11. Skyscraper
12. Tasty
13. Vitamin
14. LOL (Laugh-Out-Loud)
15. 1, 2, 7 (Time Stops)

Size : 140*125*7 (mm)

Limited to 4 units per fan.

Ships to US Only.