Shopping Cart

NCT 127 Official Store

NCT 127 The 5th Album 'Fact Check' (Digital Exclusive TAEYONG Ver.)

A digital copy of 'The 5th Album 'Fact Check' will be delivered upon purchase.

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

Limited to 1 per customer

01 Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議) (*Title)
02 무중력 (Space)
03 Parade (행진)
04 Angel Eyes
06 Je Ne Sais Quoi
07 별의 시 (Love Is A Beauty)
08 소나기 (Misty)
09 Real Life
10 Special news from TAEYONG

NCT 127's fifth full-length album 'Fact Check' consists total of nine songs, including the single 'Fact Check (불가사의; 不可思議)' of the same name, a rhythmical dance song based on an intense main synth loop. It expresses NCT 127's confidence that they wouldn’t fear to ‘Fact-Check’ to compare themselves with artwork forever valuable.