Shopping Cart

NCT 127 Official Store

The Second Album 'NCT #127 Neo Zone' CD (T Ver.) + Digital Album

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Please note: Digital album not available outside of US

NCT 127's 2nd full length album 'NCT #127 New Zone', released on March 6th with 13 tracks expressing NCT 127's unique music color. The Album's exclusive title 'Neo Zone' builds high expectation while implying a brand new introduction to NCT 127's music world. 

The album includes 1 photo book, 1 lenticular card, 1 sticker set (consists of 6 mini stickers), 1 sticker, 1 folded poster (initial only), 1 photo card (random 1 of 9), and 1 circle card (random 1 of 9).

This is an official release from SM Entertainment and will count towards Billboard (US sales only) and Gaon charts.

Dimensions: 8.7" x 11.7"

Track List:

1. Elevator (127F)

2. Kick It

3. Boom

4. Pandora's Box

5. Day Dream

6. Interlude: Neo Zone


8. Sit Down!

9. Love Me Now

10. Love Song

11. White Night

12. Not Alone

13. Dreams Come True